Equation of life

ostumes-accessories-costumes-sexy-japaneseThe day after Christmas Eve I was just minding my own business, being hungover I was preparing to eat some vegetarian soup, at 5 PM the first meal of the day. Suddenly it hit me, out of nowhere, I knew immediately this is it, after almost 10 years of searching I was finally given the answer.

For so long I was struggling with life, trying to figure out what it is about. I knew it cannot be a random coincidence, like a big bang and suddenly we are here and don’t know what to do. Many times people told me: Just enjoy your life dude. But how? I achieved many things that when I was little I could only dream about. But still I wasn’t happy, there was something that I was missing.

What I was missing is a woman in my life, because I could never figure out: What do women want? A good looking muscular guy? A guy of high social status? A guy with good game? An alpha male? A funny guy that makes them laugh? A confident guy? A guy with lots of money? A guy with lots of power? Everything of the above?

Let’s ask the internet. Let us google “what do women want”:

  • “A woman really doesn’t want much from a man.” (link)
  • “Sigmund Freud famously asked the question, but he didn’t have an answer.” (link)

Awesome, here we are, having no clue and the internet has none too!

The answer is so simple and true it will blow your mind: Women want to be loved!!! Can you believe this? How did we miss this? It’s not about you doing or having anything, it’s about you giving love to her!!!

There are many ways to give love and I’m surely missing at lot of them, but here is what I know right now:

  • Giving her attention
  • Caring about her
  • Listening to her
  • Hugging her
  • Caressing her
  • Kissing her
  • Making love to her

Moreover, it’s not about you being good enough for a woman, it’s about her wanting your love or not! No more fear of rejection! She simply doesn’t want your love, no big deal, just move on or be friends.

At this point it becomes obvious that men want the same thing: Men want to be loved also! Thus I give you the equation of life: Giving love = Happiness.

This is the greatest Christmas gift one can receive and I’ll be forever thankful for it.

Now I shall fulfill my mission to spread the message.

So long,

Max

Update: I wasn’t expecting to get so much negative feedback on this post. It seems that most of the criticism boils down to:

  1. Women actually want to be treated badly.
  2. It’s too simple and naive or too good to be true.

Let me first address number one: Sorry, but you are wrong.

The second point is a valid concern. People are complicated and there’s plenty of pain and suffering. But that doesn’t mean the fundamental equation of happiness has to be something dark and sinister. In fact it has to be something good, otherwise we wouldn’t exist. If abusing people would make us happy we would self destruct. The fact that we are still alive despite all the agony supports my hypothesis.

7 thoughts on “Equation of life”

  1. You’re right! You DO have zero clue about women!

    “Girls don’t like boys, girls like cars and money.”

    Terrible song, but the lyrics are far more accurate than the gibberish you just polluted the internet with.

    I know you probably won’t believe me, so you’ll just have to try out your new philosophy for yourself. You’ll be a great friend to some sweet girl, who will love how you’re always ready to do anything for them… and I guarantee you’ll never be anything more, or get any meaningful reciprocation of your love and kindness.

    Like

    1. Girls who are incapable to give and receive love like cars and money, yes, because they are trying to fill a great void in their life. The same goes for guys who are incapable to give and receive love, they are limited to those girls and as such believe that this is all there is out there.
      Regarding your second point, you can figure out in ~15 min if a girl wants your love or not, if she doesn’t just move on. If she is incapable to give love, same thing, just move on.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow… you got it all figured out don’t you? I mean… it’s so easy! All a man has to do is give a little love, the easiest thing in the world! I guess the majority of men, who have divorce papers handed to them, were just too stupid to understand this! What a cuck!

    Like

    1. At the core it really is that simple, but then everyone has their issues on top of that which can make things very ugly.
      Whatever I claim to know is only what I think I know, just take it as an alternative view.

      Like

  3. You are right! Happiness comes from giving (whether it be to a girlfriend, a family member, a stranger, or an enemy).

    In fact, you can be happier right now, even without a girlfriend.

    The key is, as you pointed out, self-giving. It is in doing your duty for the world. It is in finding your purpose and fulfilling that purpose.

    It seems paradoxical to say that you will find true happiness in something like suffering at work. Or doing everything possible to forgive those you may be at war with. Or suffering for another, even if that means doing things you really do not want to do only so that the other person can be happy.

    A good example of this is Superman. Superman would love to just sit on the couch and watch movies all day with Lois Lane. Instead, he gives up his time and risks his life, he sacrifices himself, to save others. And then he keeps doing it. Why? It’s not because he wants to. It is because he knows that is the way to true happiness.

    Of course, nobody experiences perfect happiness in this life. That can only be given to us by a perfect being, God, and we can hope to experience it when we die.

    But you can certainly be happier than most people. All you have to do is stop worrying about being happy, and instead focus on doing as much for others as possible. Make that your mission, and you will find yourself unexpectedly experiencing all kinds of little joys even in the midst of the pain of it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment